Finger drumming : Chill Out Piano Vibes

in #music7 years ago

Hey Steemit , Enjoy this Chill out Hip Hop vibes ! Played live, looking from my window :D

Love, Shaka :D

Sort:  

Great beats as always mate.

Thanks :D glad u like the vibes

Sounding nice.

I have a Maschine MK2, great pieces of kit aren't they. You can basically create a full track from scratch off one of them, or even better .. produce a live set full of different sounds and beats all just from 1 bit of kit. 👌🏼

Yes, the only limit is your imagination :D Thanks , followed ;)

I love it Shakazula! You are fucking talented at this. A beast.
By the way my friend! I just created a little FreeArt Challenge challenge you might be interested in. Who knows?

Thank you @troilo :D Still learning everyday !
I will gladly participate in your FreeArt Challenge , great idea ! :D

I bet you do ;)

Hello there and although I heard your JB Boss' breakbeat I felt as though I had to say something about this one. Hopefully the community brings a bigger light to your talent. I am now following you and look forward to what you create next.

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article will be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Hey !

Thanks for all those positive words, it really means a lot ! :D

Feel free to share my post, i think its a great thing what you are doing ! Will definetly follow you , and the @ocd

This sure is a wonderfull community :D Thanks again !

Hey there, just checking if u got my reply :D

Yes I got it. Sorry it didn't get enough votes to make the compilation post but the whale that leads our curation group gave your posting a nice boost.

No problem , there will always be next time :D Thank the whale in my name if you can :D Peace Shaka ;)

I make timelapse videos of drawing pixelart images to my game and i would need some cool music, i wonder whether i could use some music of yours. I post the pixel art timelapses on steemit. I would like to do next one with your music, you can checkout my last timelapse. I would give you credit with a link to your steemit account ofcourse :). Could i use some of your music?

Sure man, let me know which one you like, and leave me an e-mail. :)

Awesome beats, thanks for sharing :) #keepsteemin

Thank you :D Will keep on steemin on :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44