HIP HOP BEAT / FINGER DRUMMING

in #music6 years ago


Hey there,

I got some more Finger drumming Action for you Guys :)

Here is another 70s track, chopped and served :P

at 0:30 i switch from group A to Group B (to get to some more juicy samples xD ) , this makes it quite difficult to play, but like i said in my previous videos, you can master anything if you spend enough time practicing .

Hope youll Enjoy !

Peace, Shaka ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes!! Love it.

I've just done my first ever Dtube video too and it was a small video showing some of the features of the Maschine 2 app. You should check it out.

My style is house music though but loving your hip-hop groove man. Respect!

Thanks man :) i never used iMaschine , but it sure looks fun :) i enjoy makng house tunes aswell , ;)

where do you get your samples? From vinyl or digital recordings?

Digital :) digging through Youtube :P

Weery good work you are true finger master ;)

Thank you my friend, much appriciated ! ;) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64