You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Devil on my back! OnklP/Damien/Fyrstikken

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Devil On My Back is a very emotional song and you have done the full justice with this musical piece. I'm glad that I followed you and look forward to listening to more of such creativity.

I'm not a professional singer but I've a great liking for music and in my friends circle, I sing songs both in male and female voices. Music is not only a way to express my deepest emotions and feelings but also an escape during the times of gloom. It's a savior. After my friends upbraided me over and over again to bring my talent to the world through YouTube, I could not muster up courage to take the initiative. Then after years, I came to know about Steemit. Time conquers all and throughout those years, I had learnt some hard lessons. So, I'm going to bring my only talent to life. You're a lucky artist for a lot of people here at Steemit know and follow you. May be you could do a Musical Contest to lift the minnows like me. One of the best things about music is that it's enjoyed and understood globally and for that reason is regarded as international language.


Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84