You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being Present at the Stewart Park Music Festival and Taking Action as a Result.

in #music7 years ago


Hi @rebeccaryan, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @shadowspub! I greatly appreciate your support of my work. I have upvoted and resteemed your Steemit Ramble post. You, my friend, are a Steemit angel...taking the time you do to sift through the content in your feed everyday to pick out hidden gems of strong, original content. We are lucky to have you on this platform and I am forever grateful to you. ;)

my goodness... you are going to have my head swelling... thank you for the kudos they are appreciated. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43