Maurice Ravel - Daphnis and Chloe Suite No. 2 (Daybreak)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

7fc20b24-a09c-4aa0-97de-153e3bbf186f.jpeg


Ravel is my favorite composer, and I have a difficult time choosing a favorite... but this is one of them.


Maurice Ravel - Daphnis and Chloe Suite No. 2 (Daybreak)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

twitter icon.png vimeo icon.png band camp.png instagram icon.png deviantart icon.png tumblr icon.png website.png

Sort:  

Ravel is one of my favoite composers, and Daphnis et Chloe is a great example of why. Good share!

Ravel is one of my biggest music influences... if you liked the Hanging Mystery track... check out this one: https://whipangels.bandcamp.com/track/le-tombeau I used samples from Le tombeau de Couperin

I remember that album cover! But not who owned it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47