LISTEN TO '' CAN'T STOP THE FUNK '' BY @SEVEAUX (PROD) @JAMESGETSIT AND @SCRIBBLINGWILLY

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello people,

Schermafbeelding 2018-03-30 om 01.07.53.png

It's been a while that I have presented a music production again to you guys.
I am into funky stuff lately and made this beat 3 weeks ago, and sent it to @jamesgetsit who is saving cash for his trip with his mom to Ireland. I made a couple of tracks with James already and he delivered a nice vocal on it, and presented it in his #featurefriday posts he does each Friday, presenting a piece of music to add to.

@scribblingwilly responded it with an extra line, which was really good! I was pretty amazed by the amount of talent steemit shows us when it comes to musicians again. Like always! I received the stems of both the dudes and today fixed the mix.

This is the end result of the shorter part! There is a second part which may need more singers / vocalists on it. To fit it completely.

For now, I would suggest to just enjoy this mastered piece

https://soundcloud.com/seveaux/cant-stop-the-funk-seveaux-featuring-jamesgetsit-scribbling-willy

Thanks

Sort:  

Sev sent me this track and fuck dude! You guys made one hot tune!

on its way

Does that mean what I think it means......? Have you sorted the track out?

you mean the phone call you send me ? :P i meant im sending it to you ;)

Yes bud have you managed to open all the files and stitch them together. I understand if you're busy mate, so let me know if it's a bad time to ask

Seveaux I loooove this!

Great stuff!

Diggin the droppin'

it turned out well, Seveaux! Good work man!!

aight mate, we can go work on a follow up :D just hit me up on discord

haha nice man, will do ! Id love to do a follow up!!

Great one buddy💃💃💃💃

nice tunes man! much love from Venezuela!

Nice one! Me gonna listen to this some more :-)

This blog has been spotted by #alldutchcreations and mentioned in Weekly report No2
nightmodebanneralldutchcreations.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44