Kesha is back and she is Killing it!

in #music7 years ago

I know You are on the Internet.

So it is impossible to not know about all the situation that Kesha went this last couple of Years.

It's been a long time as well since she released new music and we all know that she is known for being the Auto-tune Queen.

But wait... she is back with a Piano Ballad.

Have a break before You finish this Post and take 5 minutes to listen to it. You won't regret.

As soon as I heard the song it became straight away my new favourite song.

When You are on the public eye and You have such a huge drama happening with Your Life as an artist it might ruin Your whole career no matter how talented You are.

In this case I used to enjoy Kesha songs to party and dance. Have some fun with friends and just go crazy. That was Kesha before.

This is a very empowering song with a nice message and her vocals are better than ever. You know I don't talk a lot about this things that are happening unless I really love some content.

Kesha is reborn and better than ever before.

From this:


To this:

(This pictures are Royalty Free)

Yes Kesha. Bring out the Album I need to listen to all of it.

Come find me on my Social Networks:

 Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook

Sort:  

Resteemed! Kesha was my girl back in the day, I didn't care what anyone said!

awww thank You so much. Have You heard the song. I can't stop. It is playing while I am writing this and it is on loop :D So good! :D

Yes I like this one! You can tell she was hurting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78