Soundtrack of my life 49| Wheeler Walker Jr.| NSFW

in #music7 years ago (edited)

🎶 🎶 🎶 🎶 Now this is what I call poetry! This one is for the easily offended people 😂 🎶 🎶 🎶🎶

Sountrack of my life finally reaches NSFW tag

I came across this dude, last year I think, this is a new song from a whole new album, "ol' Wheeler". Yes all his songs are like this, a reall encyclopedia in dirty talk.

I'm sorry I went from Albert Lee to this guy, lmao. But this is legit Country music. Check out his previous work aswell, "Redneck shit". This was made by reall country musicians and producer. Wheeler Walker Jr is a caracter thou, from the comedian Ben Hoffman.

I will never forget songs like, "Fuck you Bitch", "Sit on my Face", "Which one of your queers" and many more. Althou they are funny and "slightly sexual", they have some dept and truth to them. I mean, they are reall.

There is not much to say about this, just listen and sing along.

~

Media

Youtube
itunes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81