You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went to LA bought a GoPro and filmed my first music video and here it is

in #music8 years ago

Hey pal, that is awesome. Would love to see more, its all about original mucians like you that make this industry worth while!

Sort:  

thanks so much. I might post the whole record on here :)

keep it coming! Im sure people will love it, if its of such high quality!

That would be really cool. A bit of history possibly. The first full original album on Steemit? Go for it I say. As an old pro journeyman musician I found your synthesis of music and visual art very inspirational and moving. Wishing you every possible success for the future. Fantastic what you can stumble across on this platform ;)

thanks very much. definitely something for me to think about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44