Sort:  

Been listening to them for a while, cool band

Now if I could only see them live!

It just occurred to me that I should ask you if you had any other picks for cool bands like MGMT? I found them because I totally dig Empire of the Sun. Their new album is awesome!

Right on I will check them out! I am always looking for new music.

Any band that has a gorilla suit in their video get a thumbs up from me! Nice!

Great band. Very funky pop music!
For some reason Jungle remind me of them. Great music aswell:

Good music!

Thanks I will check it out!

This is really nice. thanks for sharing. hand is feeling good after such a work as this? lol

@sequentialvibe

Thanks. I am glad you enjoyed it. It is one of my favourite videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45