V-Log: Horn spielen lernen @senzenfrenz Tag 1 (Learn to play the horn @senzenfrenz)

in #music6 years ago

Heute habe ich beschlossen mit dem Horn-Spielen anzufangen und meine Fortschritte in einer kleinen V-Log Serie zu präsentieren. Ich besitze seit zwei Tagen ein B-Horn und dies hier sind meine ersten Versuche. Ich habe mir ein paar grundsätzliche Gedanken gemacht, verschiedene Mundstücke ausprobiert, die Töne der Naturtonreihe zu treffen versucht und mit Hilfe der Lippenspannung einzelne Töne klanglich variiert.
Wenn es euch gefällt dann kommentiert gerne, freue mich natürlich auch über Upvotes und neue Follower!

As the video is in german, I will give you a quick overview of what I am doing in this video, which is the start of a small v-log series in which I will show you my progress of learning how to play the horn. As I am in possession of a b-flat horn since two days, I decided to try it out today. Here are my first results of practising: I figuered out some conceptual ideas about the instrument, tried to play as much tones of the natural tone series I can get and play several tones in different sound by modifying degree of tension and pressing of the lips.
If you liked it feel free to comment, of course I am happy if you upvote or even follow me on my channel @senzenfrenz.

Danke fürs Anschauen!

Thanks for watching!

@senzenfrenz

Sort:  

awesome!! learn it!! enjoy it!!! looking forward to seeing your progress!

Thank you very much, for your comment aswell as for the resteem! Next Log is out I am happy if you check it out;) See you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77