You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hate it or love it..!- the underdogs always have a way of being on top.

in #music6 years ago

Nice write up sir. When ever i see people that are above me, i like to follow them up so that i can be able to learn from dem and be inspire by them. Sir i am into photo graphics design and i will appreciate if you check up some of my photo graphics designs in my blog. I am still new here sir but i want to assure you that the best of me is yet to come. An example of my graphics design will be display below. Please sir i will like you to make a comment about it. Thank you sirPicsArt_04-05-12.56.47.jpg

Sort:  

This is impressive and I believe Steemit will be home be to you and your craft. Stay awesome and Steem on!

Thank you very Much Sir i will make sure i showcase most of my design on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45