Life is ironic

in #music4 years ago (edited)

1584657090039.jpg

Isn't it strange to be living your dream life while the whole world around you is breaking down, and, indeed, when this breakdown is the reason why you are living your dream life ?

Sort:  

Intrigued: Why is it your dream life while the world around you is breaking down?

Only composing and producing music was everything I wanted to do but I used to never have enough time to do them because of my exams, assignments and all the other things related to my university that I have never been interested in. For these 3 weeks we all have to stay home because the virus is infecting more and more people here and more people are dying, so nobody is studying and we are all staying home which makes it possible for me to do the thing I've always wanted.

Took me a while to respond here. I'm impressed by your piano skills (post of 9 days ago, cant vote since it doesnt accept them anymore after 7 days). You are in the other chain? check my tweet (https://twitter.com/hggnooo/status/1251428824128073728?s=20); You can use Steemit usr/pwd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59