Breathing again with new music: Hania Rani-Glass

in #music4 years ago

Have you ever felt like you are breathing again because of a song?

In the current streaming world, the world in which findings reveal that we press the skip button more than we press the play button, coming across a song that makes me listen to it even 2 times is something that rarely happens. The amount of the songs being released every day is growing rapidly, however, the quality of them isn't following the same line.

So you can understand my excitement when I say I discovered a song that makes me feel like I'm breathing again. Anyone who is listening to neo-classical and minimalist music will know that it consists of repeating passages and intensely make use of arpeggios. There are no crazy virtuosic passages, its beauty is in its simplicity. Because of this; however, there is a misconception that it can be composed easily and it doesn't need expertise. I listen to dozens of neo-classical and minimalist pieces in a day if not thousands, and most of them make me press skip button.

However, there is one song called "Glass" that I've just recently discovered and it's been playing on a loop since then. I hope you like it as much as I do.

Sort:  

Eskisi gibi değil dimi :(

Herkes Hive'da galiba :D

aynen çoğu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49