Sort:  

Wow loved this song.

I have my favorite songs, try to listen you will love it.

Jaymes Young - Two More Minutes

Jaymes Young - One Last Time

Awesome music

Tell me if you need more awesome songs bcz I got a lot to share which I don't get to share always.

If you like them then I think we might have the pretty much the same taste in music. ♥️👏👍😏

How do u highlight your reply with a green box?

Sorry for a late reply.

Technically it's done by steemit automatically to highlight your comment you might have clicked on so it can be easily visible from vast number of comments.

You can look at the code maybe that does the green highlighting, anyway it's a very nice feature of steemit.

Not clear how to still

you a music fan? me, too!
good luck @secter

excelente, apoyo este post con mi voto.

Best music friends
Please vote my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97