Nahko and Medicine for the People

in #music7 years ago

image
Sharing space with these people was one of the greatest nights of my life. Nahko and Medicine for the People bring musical medicine to everyone who hears. If I can get one person that has never heard of them to check them out... Mission accomplished! If your looking to expand yourself, work on yourself, become a better version of yourself everyday, then this is definitely the kind of music that can help with that. No matter what I write it won't give them justice you have to just check them out yourself to understand.

I was lucky enough to meet the man himself after the show and really get to see him and his truly humble self. Wonderful energy.
image

A truly amazing night shared with my wife, brother, good friend and all the beautiful people that showed up and supported the world. image
I am really hoping everyone will give them a listen. I truly feel it is worth your time. Let's keep expanding. "If I make it out alive, I will make a Change"
image

Sort:  

I remember in 2009 when no one knew who they were yet
They used to play down at kalapana, uncle Roberts awa bar (in Hawaii) almost every week!
It's so awesome to see how far they've come since then
😍😍😍

Thats amazing thank you for sharing.. i have only been listening to them for about 3 years and im still in awe.. Awesome to hear from a long term fan. Much thanks my friend

Yer looks like a great night just discover this group. Liking it a lot :)

TODAY'S A GOOD DAY FOR MY EGO TO DIE 🙌

Yes!!

Competition on this will be fierce. Good luck everyone... can't wait to hear the new intro/outro!

@seanmartin

Awesome. They have allot of new stuff coming out

beautiful! any video clips?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37