ANTI-TRUMP song - we'll sort of

in #music7 years ago

I'm brand new to Steemit. Looking forward to seeing where this social experiment leads.

I, along with one of my production partners, recently put out a track that I'd like to share. It took countless hours in the studio to make, mix, master, etc. I've included a teaser video below. If you're interested in getting a full copy maybe I can email a link directly in exchange for some Steem. It'd be nice to do business directly with people versus having to give up big percentages to the download sites.

Music is subjective of course, but whether it's something you like or not, I'm happy to be joining Steemit and looking forward to do my part to contribute.

love & music,

scott K.

Sort:  

Congratulations @scottk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39