Music to my Ears

in #music7 years ago

A little rockabilly, a little blues and a whole lot of fun. A great night had by all for a book launch and reading.

Rockabilly-9-2.jpg

Rockabilly-12-2.jpg

Rockabilly-10-2.jpg

Rockabilly-8-2.jpg

IMG_0995.JPG

IMG_0994.JPG

Congrats to Yasuko on her first book. Thank you for having me be part of your night.

Scott

For more stories and images - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

looks like a successful photo session

Super action singer.
I mostly like this style very professional.
thanks

that look so awesome ..

Ahhh I love rockabilly music. Especially with ladies singing! Wish I could hear it! Going to have to take a look at her book! :) Thanks so much for sharing @scottdphoto!

Who was it that Said "music is my is my life, I can't do without it"?

Blues and Books

The perfect combo for a cold nigh at night.

nice click.......i like photography and music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66