Feel Good Inc.

in #music6 years ago

One of my favourite bands maybe of all time but in the last 10 to 15 years is Gorillaz. Call them whatever you want; pop rock, alternative, trip hop or hip hot those animated characters really struck a chord with me. And those killer gritty videos, the dark animations were perfect.

Gorillaz-2.jpg

See in this van park on a street close to my house the other day really hit me with some good thoughts and great feeling not just for the band and the music but for that time in my life. It's pretty awesome to see that someone else love them too.

Gorillaz-1.jpg

Have a great hump day everyone. Time to throw on some Clint Eastwood and head to work!

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

This is amazing work amigo!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-30T16:42:57
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 5249.90/6400.00
Total Photos: 243
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 90
And have also received a 0.54 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is not photography this is car painting.Nice design bro.

Nice van, and definitely a fan as well.

I used to steal my brother's Gorillaz CDs - haven't listened to their music in a while but maybe I will today ;)

Nice to meet you. I am a friend from today. I wish you all the best and healthy. Your friend lucky7777

Hola, entenderte no me cuesta mucho, ya que la emoción es indescriptible cuando viven-ciamos algo que esta marcado en nuestro ser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73