Redbull's top 10 all time UK hip hop tracks..and I'm in it wooo hooosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

When I was a kid I wrote a song
That didn't make it to number one
Instead it pissed the Queen right off
The politicians and snobby toff's
I spoke my mind and spilt my soul
for all to see this drastic hole
My country is sometimes sweet
Sometimes greedy and sometimes neat
The royal family hates my guts
For speaking about those deadly muts
Who should rule the land you say?
Nobody... the decentralised way
I don't mean not having systematic order
I don't mean just open up the border
I mean stop being so bloody controlling
the media backed by billionaires trolling
Relax ya batty Britain please
Just relieve the pressure on our knees
we won't be able to carry on
So in anger one day I wrote this song.

Here is a piece of Uk hip hop history. Read the article and listen.

https://www.redbull.com/gb-en/best-uk-hip-hop-tracks

Sort:  

Good post, thanks for the post, I like. beautifully written, you are the best in writing posts.

Thanks baksi it's been a couple weeks and I'm getting used to it. big up

And I still have everything ahead of me, they do not like me much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58