Alex Skrindo - Get Up Again (feat. Axol)

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Alex Skrindo - Get Up Again (feat. Axol) [NCS Release]   


Hi everyone!

Just sharing this beautiful piece of music with you all.

No need to upvote, if you happen to see this, take a small break,

listen to some great music and support those who deserve it.

Direct link to Youtube: here

Artists:

Alex Skrindo

-----------------------------------------------------------

Axol (vocalist)

-----------------------------------------------------------

Lyrics:

I fell... in lost 

to the war, shut me tight


I was lost and I said, to the voices in my head 

I'm gonna get up again, I'm gonna get up to another day

I'm not giving up again

I'm gonna get up, I'm gonna get up 

I'm gonna get up again, I'm gonna get up to another day

I'm not giving up again

I'm gonna get up , I'm gonna get up 

I'm gonna get up again


and I can't turn my eyes, my heart beats like a drum

you listen to my lies, love is far to come

your love is far


running out of speed of light, kissing under city lights

calls me in this point of time, but it just goes on


running out of speed of light, kissing under city lights

calls me in this point of time, but it just goes on


gonna get up again, I'm gonna get up to another day

I'm not giving up again

I'm gonna get up, I'm gonna get up 

I'm gonna get.......

I'm gonna get up again!

-----------------------------------------------------------

Sharing is caring.

I do not own any of the rights to this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44