Electric Tabla Studio setting

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Connecting the Tabla to some analog processors: Ultrafex II and Edison



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.jpg

Bis nächstes Mal! / See you next time!

Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit! / Thank you for your attention!

Original content by @schamangerbert


Schaman GerbertIMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

Da fühle ich mich gleich wie zu Hause! ;-)

great post dear

Such a wonderful and interesting topic for post...
@schamangerbert sir...actually my knowledge is not good this feild...but I'm interesting it...
Cheers~~~

wow...dear #schamangerbert your very well post....i love this post...& i love dtube..
dear lovely friend... thanks for sharing....
i just resteem & upvote done

That's great work by you thanks for making a video on this

I am listening to this after my lunch! It makes me fall asleep! Is it suppose to relax your brain? Repetitive rhythm like this is very soothing!
Thanks!

Oh that's something really wonderful to look to interesting thanks for sharing :D

Great video you just shared about this it was very interesting it was for me

something i didn't watched before so new experience for me on your blog

that's great to share on dtube.
love it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76