Solar Eclipse frees minds from racism. Electronic Cellist (some entertainment for the blockchain)

in #music7 years ago

This is my first post in SteemIt, seems like a great platform. I believe music can heal many wounds. Today was a great day, beautiful solar eclipse. I saw hundreds of mixed race people enjoying a solar spectacle and not thinking twice about race, gender, color, and ir social differences. It was beautiful. This was in the south in Nashville. Anyway, I want to now post some music for you to listen to that I have created. Something larger than yourself can really clear humanities perspectives.

Here is a music video I did for the United Nations campaign to stop Human Trafficking : Not For Sale, I have a NuDisco remix also : I will post that if this gets enough upvotes.

IMG_5007.JPG

Another tune : Running Through You


Peace and Love.

Sort:  

Great song! Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47