Sort:  

fuck. thanks man yeah it forged me too.

fuck yeah, personally i know no other band better than pink floyd to listen to high or tripped out, king crimson comes in a second close, but for me floyd is thee best of all time

i concur 100% kingcrimson rulz, but floyd takes me where no one does!!!!!

FuCK it, just bought the plane ticket. July!!! im going to london just to FEEL the PINKFLOYD VIBE

fuck yeah, side note july is my birthday the 1st....

we are never on the same place nor time; there are no birthdays ; we are drifting in causality cosmos.
people justifying mediocre living. i wont say im sorry if i sound harsh, Cosmos is like this man, and im like the cosmos indiferently. mushlove beeman fungifun! xD

naw i get it, don't even trip. most times I don't even say anything but the cosmic giggle was smacking me in the face

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63