I need music that would stream

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I need music that would stream

Over my irritable, inclination fingertips,

Over my unpleasant corrupted, trembling lips,

With song, profound, clear, and fluid moderate.

Goodness, for the recuperating influencing, old and low,

Of some tune sung to rest the worn out dead,

A melody to fall like water on my head,

Also, finished trembling appendages, dream flushed to gleam!

There is an enchantment made by song:

A spell of rest, and calm breath, and cool

Heart, that sinks through blurring hues profound

To the subaqueous stillness of the ocean,

Also, glides everlastingly in a moon-green pool,

Held in the arms of musicality and of rest.

if you like this poem then please support my work, your upvote can help me alot :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saryan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87