Sweet Child O Mine Cover: Sweet Dad of Mine

in #music4 years ago

My Dad just had open heart surgery a few days ago (and thankfully it all went smoothly and he will be going home shortly)! So I wanted to cover a special song for him for Father's Day. What 80's kid doesn't LOVE Guns N' Roses?! So I had to turn this ordinarily gritty song into a slower, more relaxing song.

Sweet Child O Mine by Guns N' Roses cover by female vocalist Sarah Jordan for her Dad Vince. Chad wasn't home so this is missing the incredible electric guitar licks and sound quality that Guns N' Roses are known for.

I recorded this on my cell phone and spliced the videos together using good old windows movie maker.

Thank you so much for watching and for your encouragement :) I will also be sharing this on my blog at https://sarahjart.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17