You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE’RE PUTTING THE BAND BACK TOGETHER! Shindig Shop Rises Again

in #music6 years ago

A reunion!
Written music that has never been playing and it is coming to life! This is amazing. Your band is made by dreamers, you included, and I swear, now, with maturity you will play with more musicality and way more technique.
I am listening the red zone right now in the office and I definitively need to read the lyric to understand it. And yes, I really like it =)

Sort:  

It's true I have become better and have learned a lot since these songs were played, while the other members were already great players, and are even better now.

Red Zone is about shady deals in bad neighborhoods, so it's supposed to sound like deep city dirty concrete. I'm glad you listened!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58