No.21. Wilderness on Musicoin - today!

in #music5 years ago

As some of you may know, I am releasing my debut album on January 11th. As we are part of the blockchain revolution, I felt it only right to offer the album through a blockchain streaming service first! I, for one, am a huge advocate for anything that takes any power out of the hands of big business and, as such, have decided to upload my entire record to Musicoin today for streaming.

I would appreciate any comments and please, go and enjoy the music on Musicoin. Not just my own but the other fantastic acts that are taking their careers in a new and exciting direction. I have included a link to my profile below - all feedback is welcome!

Thanks

Samuel

https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xa077e5e55080183f33b3a6d25e7b0ee394447371

Wilderness Album cover JPEG.jpg

Sort:  

You maybe able to help me; For as long as I remember, Musicoin does play in my browsers (Safari, Chrome), but I do not hear any audio. I'm not logged into Musicoin though, but I think that should not matter. In the early days of Musicoin I was able to hear the audio though. Any idea what is going on? Choon and others are working for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16