We don't believe you anymore! Will Varley sings it with superb stylesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

I have shared this before but I feel as if I must share it again today in the knowledge that I have more followers now...

...because this is in my humble opinion one of the most beautiful recordings of a live performance of an original and relatively unknown song.

Thank you Will Varley for this complete masterpiece which makes the hairs on my entire body stand up when I hear that chorus.

SO POWERFUL!

WE DON'T BELIEVE YOU ANYMORE!

Sort:  

Hi there! Now I know why my reputation runs so low :) Its because the algo was change. It now counts the number of votes received.

By the way, starting today, I will resteeming all your post.

I understood it always worked on number of votes? But I could be wrong? Apparently the power of the voters also affects rep number. But honestly I couldn't say for sure!

Thanks so much for your promise to resteem all my work. You are the first to offer such a thing and I am most grateful. You are on my voting bot list already.

If only there was a resteeming bot too!

Most likely there will be soon... ;)

Hopefully :)

Wow! What an amazing song!
I imagine a protest outside of all the media outlets, everyone singing the chorus to this song all day long. How beautiful would that be?

atlanta-cnn.jpg

Resteemed!

It really is a great one hey. Sums up today so well. Thanks for the resteem :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thanks for letting me know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48