m.o.a.i.n. - arsenicum - Clearing a path to the underground

in #music3 years ago

Two weeks from now my double album release. Saturday, November 28th 2020.

m.o.a.i.n. - Autonomous Rhythmicity
Samson - Memoirs of a rebellious mad peasant

You will be able to find this music on all major music platforms like Apple Music and Spotify.

On Saturday, November 28th I will be releasing a double album. One will be called “Autonomous Rhythmicity”. This will be my fourth official alternative electronic album. The second album is called “Memoirs of a rebellious mad peasant”. It is my first full alternative hip-hop album. All the songs on these albums I will be creating unique visual music videos for and will be sharing on cent, and other places. I hope to get your help sharing them around the world. I will have enough content to continue the m.o.a.i.n. reward system for a good long while. I will be increasing the reward sizes. I always love to read all the comments, and even honest criticisms as well.

*****STARTING Saturday, November 28th. On https://beta.cent.co/

THE REWARD SYSTEM WILL BE SIGNIFICANTLY MORE AND AS FOLLOWS:

Prizes for best comments
First Prize: 500 spots
Second Prize: 200 spots
Third Prize: 100 spots

Prizes for social media shares
50 spots
*Only first 5 comments to post links to the share. (NOT ON CENT)

MORE DETAILS ABOUT THE REWARD SYSTEM HERE:
http://m-o-a-i-n.ca/cent.html


Samson, also known as M.O.A.I.N., has quickly established himself as an Edmonton-based composer, musician, producer, visual artist and live sound technician despite having a hearing impairment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88