Existence - Sami D. Barid

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Sorry for the mistakes just wanted to show you my new piece "Existence". have a great week everybody PEACE!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow excellent content of music, sami.D wow.. incredible

I agree just love his awesomeness.

Thank you very much 😁

Those are some serious piano chops. Very expressive as well.

Great music! I t is amazing you follow your dream, the mistakes are beautiful!

This is so nice Thank you!

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 1 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫ resteemid
nice music

Really Thank you so much !

Hey, wonderfull piano playing here !! Sounds very nice !!

Greetings from Germany

Michael

Epic!!!!! 👌🏽👊🏽😎❤

I could stay all day listening to this video

This is so nice Thank you very much

above excellence friend.

@samidbarid, I wish I could play even half as good as you can. thank you for posting this video, was great to listen to through my headphones.

You will my friend just do it Every day. Salute! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78