Jan, A very long and good friend and a very good DJ!

in #music6 years ago

IMG-20160910-WA0002.jpg

In the picture you can see Jan a good friend and DJ I have been on tour with and my brother. He's a very likeable guy. What I find funny is that he just did one tattoo in his life and that's what you can see. It goes down to his legs and his body is completely tattooed and this as the first decision for a tattoo?! I love this guy and I've seen so much with him. I felt the need to tell you. FIRST TATTOO, WHOLE BODY, 4 YEARS LONG STORED?! wtf...

Anyway, check out his Label on facebook , Lost light !

IMG-20160910-WA0003.jpg

We're having our espresso and wish you all the best.

IMG-20160911-WA0033.jpg

Oh, yes! Here is a repost of my song Hopeless;)

Hey, I am a film composer and music producer. If you are interested in my work visit me on my homepage www.sami-d-barid.com or contact me directly: [email protected]

Sami D. Barid

Sort:  

, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43