I Directed, Filmed, and Produced my Band's New Music VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I play rhythm guitar in the band and mentioned to our lead singer (Gina Zo) that I know a thing or two about video editing.

Somehow I managed to throw the whole thing together in about a week's worth of time. The video isn't quite public yet, but I thought I'd share the rough cut with a few Steemians in hopes of receiving some constructive criticism. I'm not here to promote the band, but if you'd like to know more about who we are, what, where, and when we're playing; just let me know!

Oh! By the way, I filmed this with a Sony a6300 and the DJI Mavic Pro (Held in hand, used as a steady cam).

Well, here it is. Please leave a comment here on Steemit and let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Great group photo, looks professional!

That's the goal! Too bad Corey is wearing a DC shirt that we'll probably have to Photoshop out. Did you get a chance to watch the video?

I like) a good song)

Thanks for listening!

Nice job man!!

Thanks man! Based on your first post, it looks like we're on a similar path (not finishing college to live out a few dreams). Followed and looking forward to more travel pics!

si muy buen trabajo my friend me gusta algo diferente y original te seguire y reesteem

¡Gracias! No puedo esperar para publicar más de nuestra música!

It's not offensive that I used a translator is it?

Congratulations @salvaggiod11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48