You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DJ & PRODUCER TIPS Series #3: Turn Your PC from an 'Average Computer' to a 'Music Making Machine'

in #music7 years ago

Dear friend
steam world you have successfully opened the edge. And you have successfully top level reached, this is my wish. And I am glad this is my practice in your development.
My request to you, I am like a small child in the steam world unknown and withut benefited.
You must know
"People for people"
So went my way in the world, steam your collaboration service.
Please do follow me and help and thanks to me

Sort:  

@sajumiah u got Flagged because u are spamming the community, to make sure u are i did check ur account and ur recent replies to other community member and it looks like this

spam.png

Please leave sincere comments if you want to comment and stop spamming the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20