Pritom

in #music6 years ago

pritom2.jpgWhat's your mantra?

My mantra is simple – to be different and to produce music that people can connect with.

Tell us about five of your good and 'bad' traits.

Let's start with the good ones. I am honest and upfront. I can differentiate between good and bad advice. (Laughs) I keep revising my work. I am always concerned with my health so I make sure to eat healthy. I also love helping others. Among the bad traits, I would include my ability to be lazy. I have the tendency to over think and I always think of the worst-case scenario in trying circumstances. I talk very little and stay alone most of the time. You could say that my music is driven by rage and hatred!

That sounds interesting! Why do you think your music is driven by rage and hatred?

My music is born out of rage – rage against negativities and criticism. I have tried to approach music with positivity but didn't like what I had composed; rage and hatred are what really inspire my music. You can say my music spontaneously flows out of hatred.

Do you have more male or female fans?

Most of my fans are male. It seems that my upbeat music appeals more to men than women, whose tastes are more inclined towards the melodious, mellow tunes.

Sort:  

Regards @sajada21! Interesting approach to post this. Hope to hear more music from you soon. Stay in touch & hopefully we'll sustain our artworks in music. Keep up the good mind state & continue composing. Blessings.

http://luciannagy.com/

Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51