Play my guitar hobby

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Playing music is my hobby. I chose to play music to be my hobby since I was high school.On high school time.playing gitat can make people look more cool. Moreover, a girl who can play us is very amazing. By seeing people skillfully playing my guitar was willing to learn. Indeed playing the guitar is not as easy as turning the palm of the hand. Learn to play the guitar must be patient, because to be a guitar player it must be a practice full of seriousness..

image

It is not fast someone for someone can fluently play the guitar. Guys who can play the guitar has little more than a handsome guy. To me playing guitar is a very popular activity. In addition, playing the guitar can make us more calm because it can enjoy the lyrics of the song we sang.Bermain guitar can remove the sadness, worried that we face if we enjoy it with a calm heart. Playing guitar can entertain yourself and others.

image
Regards steem-ambassador

Resteem!
Blog.
Vote.
Post.
Earn.
Follow @saifuddin07
Thank you.!

Sort:  

Upvoted!

come visit my profile too and view my videos.
Upvote if u like them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34