I Play This WEIRD Musical Instrument! Have You Heard This One?

in #music6 years ago


Hi Sage here, In this video, I play some Jaw Harp. This a genuinely ancient musical instrument has an interesting history and an unusual sound. I play many musical Instruments and hope to share more here on DTube.

Let me know if you enjoy it and if you would like me to do more.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks! Thank for the Follow as well.

Cool to see you are finding a new home with dtube. Good to hear you here :)

Thanks, question, how can you tell which specific person upvoted or donated to the content?

click on the votes carrot next to it and you will see a drop down menu that shows who voted. It does not show the amount voted. You can get an app called Steemify in the app store for ios that is made by the blockbrothers it gives you notifications when someone votes and how much percent they voted. If you are really interested you can check out https://steemd.com/@sagelogannyc to see your raw blockchain interactions this is what is going on in the background. Steemit and busy.org and d.tube dlive are all using the same blockchain backend and the "viewer" they make puts the frosting on the cake making it human friendly to view.
Note you can replace your name in that url with any other user to view there blockchain activity. There are a ton of tools check out http://steemtools.com/ to see all the projects built on the blockchain of STEEM

Thanks, so much to learn. I applied to the new SteemitApp for IOS but they put me on the waitlist. They had the weirdist reply they are using TestFlight on IOS for the beta test and they said they were limited to just ELEVEN beta Testers? I did beta test before with TestFlight and Anchor, MovieQu, Vervid and a few other beta test and I have never haerd of such a LOW number of BETA testers! But at Least I am on the waitlist. I will Download Steemify today. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45