Native American Flute Sound Healing Meditation

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Playing some Native American Flute in A Sound Healing Meditation. This type of meditation is a type of focal meditation. In Focal meditation, the attention is placed on the breathing, an object like a candle flame or a sound like the sound of a singing bowl or in this case the playing of a flute.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was beautiful! I am really into sound healing right now, via the gong, flute or singing bowls. This was very relaxing~Thanks

Hi, Marnie, Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed it. I have lead Sound Healing Circles for years and I play many relaxing Instruments even some Celtic Harp & Japanese Koto too.

Great, thats good to know. I'm following you for more sound healing:)

Man from vaudle to all over steem it is the SAGE show :) cool to see you on Dtube dlive and dsound all in one day. Keep it up my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45