You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Worked In The Music Industry For 10 Years - Here's The Truth!

in #music7 years ago

Wow. Really heartbreaking story. It must have been a journey. Its so sad. U should be able to write songs and get paid for it, todays world is so wrong. It feels like they have forgotten whats really inportant. The ♡ . I feel for u and I wish u the best in the future. Dont give up on ur music. Followed upvoted and resteemed. Thx so much for sharing

Sort:  

Hi @saffisara thanks for taking the time to read my story, and resteem as well. It's a shame, but hey I got some good memories I guess. I might enter the openmic on here and sing some 3 part harmonies with my brothers. Could be fun :)

Ur welcome :0) it was my pleasure. Sounds great. Love to hear more from u and to se whats next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50