You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightmares

in #music5 years ago

A very scary track called Halloween Prelude, I love horror music, it always sounds spectacular! I also liked the track On The Run, incredibly exciting, causing anxiety. Great organ sound, and orchestral instruments sound very epic, as if waiting for a great battle of the ancient armies. I always appreciate the fact that a person works on cult music, it is a big and painstaking work! As for the work called Its Time To Halloween, vema traditionally for Halloween, the choir of angels has its own charm, this music soothes me to be honest, because as I said, I am a lover of such ambient music and especially cult like yours. Your work could be excellent soundtracks for computer games and movies. Thank you, I really liked it!

Sort:  

Hello @SadHeaven,

Thank you so much for your great feedback about this EP. :0)
I'm really glad you enjoyed the experience.
#Gratitude

You are doing great music production.

SP TY.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71