Paul Infrasonic - Rhombus (Preview) [Minimal Techno]

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, creators, lovers of creativity and just nice people!




Rhombus.pngOnce again I found time to share my new music with you. Recently, I practically didn’t get out of the studio, hehe, days and nights we work tirelessly. There is great news, it all gives new results in the work and this post is about this. My new track "Rhombus" is already here! This is a techno minimal product in symbiosis with melody and drops of summer memories! I hope you understand what I mean, hehe. I hope you like it and everyone will find something different in this track.

I also wanted to inform you that I now have a joint project called "Space Beavers" that we created with my colleague and long-time friend DJ Lorry. I will definitely make an announcement of this event and a short video report on how we work in the studio, an overview of the musical equipment that we have in the studio and show you the creative process.

Thank you for being with me, I am grateful to all those who are interested! I am with you, respect!

Rhombusss.png

Contact & Support me here:

Twitter
Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

tenor.gif

spotify-connect11.png

ADSR.png



Sort:  

nice one mate :)
$trdo

Thanks a lot homie! :)

Congratulations @sadheaven, your post successfully recieved 0.00577125 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@theturtleproject earned : 0.0038475 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31