Sabrinas Samstags-Song: Matisyahu "Happy Hanukkah" + WOTE Cover

in #music5 years ago

Matisyahu "Happy Hanukkah"

Happy Hanukkah
I wanna give a gift to you
Light up the nights my love shine through
From Mount Zion this is what we do
Bring love to you.

Happy Hanukkah
I wanna give a gift to you
Light up the nights my love shine through
From Mount Zion this is what we do
Bring love to you.

Today is the day
Tonight is the night
Sun set twilight
Head back come along take flight
Fly high
Twinkle as I sprinkle
Shooting into the sky
Stars shine in my eyes
Yes I'm feelin alright

Light a candle
Fir the one you love
We send light from below to above
Eight nights celebrate till I fly in the sky like a dove
Let me unwind
As I light up the flame In the name of the lion of Judah
Drop like a hammer
When I fall like the rain
Sun shower feel the power
When I hit like a train

Happy Hanukkah
I wanna give a gift to you
Light up the nights my love shine through
From Mount Zion this is what we do
Bring love to you.

Happy Hanukkah
I wanna give a gift to you
Light up the nights my love shine through
From Mount Zion this is what we do
Bring love to you.

Lookin into the cosmos
Flow goes intact
When I write to excite
Now I'm fighting back
Intertwine with the divine
As I rattle through ya spine
It's a battle from the ancient line
Son of king David
Maccabee till the end of time
You're my Light In my hardest time
Yes ya bring peace to my mind
Won't ya please let me unwind
As I light up the flame
In the name of the lion of Judah
Drop like a hammer
When I fall like the rain
Sun shower feel the power
When I hit like a train

Happy Hanukkah
I wanna give a gift to you
Light up the nights my love shine through
From Mount Zion this is what we do
Bring love to you.

Happy Hanukkah I wanna give a gift to you
Light up the nights my love shine through
From Mount Zion this is what we do
Bring love to you.
Celebration, get your hands up high
Get your hands up high
Celebration, get your hands up high
Get your hands up high
Celebration Celebration

Happy Hanukkah I wanna give a gift to you
Light up the nights my love shine through
From Mount Zion this is what we do
Bring love to you.
Happy Hanukkah I wanna give a gift to you
Light up the nights my love shine through
From Mount Zion this is what we do
Bring love to you.

Celebration get your hands up high
Get your hands up high
Celebration get your hands up high
Get your hands up high
Celebration Celebration

Cover-Version von Walk off the Earth (feat. Scott Helman)

Sort:  

Hey, Du wurdest von @altobot gevotet!

Guten Tag,

Mein Name ist GermanBot und du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten. Als UpvoteBot möchte ich dich und dein sehr schönen Beitrag unterstützen. Jeden Tag erscheint ein Voting Report um 19 Uhr, in dem dein Beitrag mit aufgelistet wird. In dem Voting Report kannst du auch vieles von mir erfahren, auch werden meine Unterstützer mit erwähnt. Schau mal bei mir vorbei, hier die Votings Reports. Mach weiter so, denn ich schaue öfter bei dir vorbei.

Euer GermanBot

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.
Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95