This guy makes me feel so good what an artist - Casey Abrams

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Whenever I want to have a great night I always try to find some songs on youtube that will lift my mood to a higher level. Often I will let my good mood be accompanied by a good glass of wine. So tonight I am feeling great and I want to share this song with you.

Casey Abrams is now one of my favourite artists!

Enjoy!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Great thing ❤

Liiiiik😍
Thank you👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16