Songs that drag you through the week 2018. #07

in #music7 years ago

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Sometimes you just need music to help you get through the week so yet another STDYTTW (Songs that drag you through the week) on the first working day of the week!

This weeks theme: Concert songs I remember quite well!

As mentioned in a previous post I love not only music but I even love visiting concerts!.

So, this will be a list of seven songs from concerts I have visited myself. Obviously, this is just a very short list but since it is only for 7 days…

This music makes me looking for new concert tickets already!


Simply Red - If You Don't Know Me By Now


Lenny Kravitz - Are You Gonna Go My Way


Prince Live


Wet Wet Wet - Temptation


Elvis Presley in Concert


Dire Straits - Walk of Life


B.B. King - North Sea Jazz Festival 2009

By sharing this music, I hope you, my fellow Steemians, experience the same feeling as I had while selecting and listening to these songs.

Request themes

If you like me to find some specific songs for a favourite theme you can think of, let me know!



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Songs for Lazy Sunday mornings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76