Songs that drag you through the week. #18

in #music7 years ago

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Sometimes you just need music to help you get through the week so yet another STDYTTW (Songs that drag you through the week) on the first working day of the week!

This weeks theme: Workout

If you read my other posts, you might know this week there will be a lot of working out involved. A nice workout does not go without upbeat music. So I have found some decent songs to strengthen your mind while working out So as always,

Enjoy!

These music will turn your Beast mode on!!


AGGRESSIVE WORKOUT MOTIVATION MUSIC MIX


Aggressive War Epic Music Collection!


Rock/Nu Metal Workout music


Best Hard Rock Metal Gym Workout Music Mix 2017


Best Workout Music Mix 2017


Best Workout Music Mix 2017 Aggressive


Best Workout Songs | AGGRESSIVE TRAP WORKOUT MOTIVATION MUSIC 2017

By sharing this music, I hope you, my fellow Steemians, experience the same feeling as I had wile selecting and listening to these songs.

Request themes

If you like me to find some specific songs for a favourite theme you can think of, let me know!



Fellow Steemians, ​​have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



Me and my fellow blockbrothers are a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy.

As blockbrothers, we build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Cool! Nice compilation of workout songs. I will also recommend this to my buddies. :)

You should give a listen to Epic Score, no trap or anything, just overly dramatic powerfull feeling music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78