Songs that drag you through the week. #14

in #music7 years ago

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Sometimes you just need music to help you get through the week so yet another STDYTTW (Songs that drag you through the week) on the first working day of the week!

This weeks theme: Jazzy Mindfulness

If I’m stressed and had very busy days I need music to unwind and lower my bloodpressure. Most of the times I search for some laid-back jazzy tunes. So as always,

Enjoy!

These songs make me calm down when I am hyper!

Sit back, have a glass of cognac or something and have a great time!.


Night of Smooth Jazz - Relaxing Background Chill Out Music - PIANO Jazz for Studying, Sleep, Work


Autumn Smooth Jazz


Rain of Autumn Jazz


Spanish guitar music instrumental acoustic chill out mix compilation


Relaxing Piano JAZZ - Amazing Cafe Piano & Saxophone Jazz Music for Studying, Sleep, Work


New York Jazz Lounge - Bar Jazz Classics


Manhattan Jazz Quartett - Vocal Jazz Classics

By sharing this music, I hope you, my fellow Steemians, experience the same feeling as I had wile selecting and listening to these songs.

Request themes

If you like me to find some specific songs for a favourite theme you can think of, let me know!



Fellow Steemians, ​​have the best day! And don't forget, Life is for ​living!



Sort:  

I needed this today. Thank you, will be sure to check back for more!

this is good type of curation, not just links thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55