Songs that drag you through the week. #13

in #music7 years ago

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

Sometimes you just need music to help you get through the week so yet another STDYTTW (Songs that drag you through the week) on the first working day of the week!

This weeks theme: workout motivation

Because I just started working out I immediately was thinking about how to workout with music to help me stay motivated. So I found some interesting motivational songs to help you with your workout (or during your working day of course!). So as always,

Enjoy!

These songs represent my feeling about the workout!

The songs I found for you are songs I can relate to in a very deep manner. I feel what the artist meant by singing these songs. So sit back, have a glass of cognac or something and have a great time!.


Survivor - Eye Of The Tiger (Max Mafia Remix 2lax10)


Badgirls - Final Countdown (Remix)


Britney Spears - Work B**ch


Salt-N-Pepa - Push It


Bob Marley - Is This Love (Montmartre Remix)


Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Radio Edit)


Chelsea Lankes - Bullet (Instant Karma Remix)

By sharing this music, I hope you, my fellow Steemians, experience the same feeling as I had while selecting and listening to these songs.

Request themes

If you like me to find some specific songs for a favorite theme you can think of, let me know!



Fellow Steemians, have the best day! And don't forget, Life is for living!



Sort:  

Nice collection, mate. You need something to get the muscle juices flowing. This selection seems just perfect for the job. :)

Thanx Ezzy, thinking of creating some Spotify playlists to workout on in the gym. Until this week I didn't even know my muscles were still there somewhere! Musics certainly helps me workout!

Lol. I "so" feel you, man. :)

(Instant Karma Remix) is good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66