School Concert

in #music6 years ago


On Tuesday we went to a school concert where some school choirs, a school orchestra as well as some individual singing took place. The evening is used as a fund raiser for the school and is arranged where various hosts prepare tables for people who buys tickets to attend and dine. Each host can decorate her table as she wishes thus all tables look different. I only took a video of the school orchestra which played beautifully, the recording by iPhone does not do justice to the sound, which was amazing. I love the enthusiasm of this conductor, he really gets the best out of the children!!

I hope you liked the music as much as I did.

The video was taken by me, in Pretoria, South Africa, by using my iPhone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@rynow,
A different experience this time! Nice video and yeah it's great!

Cheers~

You have participated a good well work with the school and make your time meaning full with the music.

really very fantastic concert.this time you selecting very good one idea of music.this video very nice.every student talented.i am really enjoyed your video..just marvelous..my dear friend.. @rynow.i hope that you enjoy your day with listening concert of school orchestra.very well done.may god bless you..

Outstanding post and amazing photos. Thank you for sharing

You are right, live music is not overdone. Thank you for sharing.dear @rynow

Excellent post good article dear @rynow
I love music song thanks for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84