New Music Series

in #music5 years ago (edited)

IMG_0196 2.JPG

Hello Everyone!


I'm excited to begin another long series of music posts for you all!


How have you been this year so far? I've definitely missed releasing consistent musical content for you.


I hope you'll take a few minutes out of your day to take a listen to what I've got ready for you today!


Here is the link:

https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/fight-or-flight.




Go and leave me a comment to express what you think or how you feel about my creation!


Much, much love to you as we enter the 2nd month of 2019! Time is on our side.


What are you creating today? Leave me a link below to your recent post, and I'll come by and give you an upvote!


:)


Journey Once, Then Jernigan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10