Moody Monday Anyone?

in #music5 years ago

Hello Again!


Just wanted to check in with you to see how your week is going.
Are you feeling good this week? Is it sunny where you are?
I know it's dripping outside here, but that's a positive thing for tomorrow. :)
Feel free to tell me the truth in the comments below.


I am currently very tired, I'll admit. Permit me to make this post brief. I'd rather get out of the way of the tunes that you need to hear anyway!


Anyways, as promised, I have new uploads for your enjoyment!

Click the Green Links Below


https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/phone-light-saturation
https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/revolving-doors


Love and Positivity Always!
Journey Once, Then Jernigan!

Sort:  

haha! Word, man! You still rapping @paulmoon410?

Kind of. I'm just reorganizing my catalogs. I haven't had much time recently. Life kind of has me in a pinch.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo, @paulmoond410! I understand how life gets sometimes. Whatever you are going through, you should continue rapping because you got that talent, my man! I'm here to give you beats or whatever I can to help you along! :) Keep it real!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87